200+ Workouts for Your Mission (free download)

photo 2 (3)

Yay!!! I feel like I say that word a lot but, I’m excited!!! Here are 38 pages worth of workouts for you! All are self-explanatory, most are visual, some are motivational sayings/funnies, but they will all help you be your best self on the mission – physically speaking that is. One of my fav sayings is: Sweat for 1 hour or be dead for 24. Seriously, exercise is a very important part of the equation to becoming a stellar missionary. Nuff said.

WORKOUTS – get em here.

THEN>>>>>

YOU MAY  cut them out and put them in a lovely little notebook like I did here

photo 1

and sort them…my categories are 1. upper body, 2. core, 3. lower body, 4. whole body/cardio, & 5. yoga/stretching.

photo 2

I am so stoked to use these bad boys on the mish. And and and, and then!.. for many more years to come………..

HAVE A GREAT DAY!!!!!!

3 thoughts on “200+ Workouts for Your Mission (free download)

  1. Jenna Brady says:

    OH MY GOODNESS THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! I bet this took forever to gather and format all of these workouts. I really appreciate it so SO much!!! Because of your time and effort you saved me!! You are so amazing! You will be blessed haha 🙂

Leave a Reply

