280+ Easy Recipes for Your Mission (Free Printable!)

photo (17)

Any else have to depend upon themselves the majority of the time to find food?

😦 Me too. I might starve. All I’ll be eating in Jamaica is avocados the size of your face and fruit (mango) smoothies. And I’m ok with that.

But maybe to get a little more well-rounded diet, I gathered some pretty easy peesy recipes of all sorts that I’m gonna use and you can too! There are three 3×5 recipes on each page so you can print them as is or have them be in a recipe box!

Warning: You may be like holy cow is there enough avocado and mango recipes on here??? Well, that’s what’s in Jamaica and I’m gonna be eating a lot of them!!!! If you aren’t, sorry. (Not sorry that you have to have so many recipes sorry that you can’t use them:) I LOVE avocados and mangoes (is that how you spell that?) and any fruit for that matter.

Here ya go!!

280+ Easy Recipes

O yes, also, at the end there’s a few pages (not 3×5) of smoothies and other stuff that I got off a website just like that aaand I did not exactly go through all of them so, if one calls for like vodka or somethin, don’t look at me.

Bye lovelies.

 

Klair

Leave a Reply

